Anti Ragging Committee

As per the Directives of the Supreme Court of India and UGC notified “Regulations on curbing the menace of ragging in Higher educational institutions, 2009”, Anti-Ragging Committee is formed.

Composition of Anti-Ragging Committee

Designation NamePosition held in the Institution
Committee AdvisorDr. Gajanan WaderPrincipal
Committee In chargeMrs. Dhanya VinishFaculty from the Department of IT/CS
Teacher RepresentativeMrs. Anju SomaniFaculty from the Department of IT/CS
Teacher RepresentativeMs. Poonam GuptaFaculty from the Department of Commerce
Teacher RepresentativeMr. Gopakumar PillaiFaculty from the Department of Biotech
Student Advisor Mr. Pushkar DeoreStudent Council Representative
Student RepresentativeMr. RahulIT/CS Representative
Student RepresentativeMs. Rimpa Poria Sports Representative
Student RepresentativeMs. Vaishnavi Ratnakar NSS Representative
Student RepresentativeMs.Shruti ShettyBiotech Representative
Hostel RepresentativeMrs. AshaWarden of Girls Hostel
Hostel RepresentativeMr. SinghWarden of Boys Hostel