Research Review Committee


Research Review Committee was formed in the Academic Year 2013-2014. The committee was constituted to encourage teachers and students for research activities and create an environment for research in the college.

About us

The committee constitutes of following members:

  • Dr. Rinkoo Shantnu
  • Dr. Seema Somani
  • Dr. Remya Varadarajan
  • Dr. Kumudini Das

The committee reviews the proposals of minor and major research projects of our college which are submitted for University and U.G.C.

The committee also encourages teachers for writing research papers, publications, authoring books, attending research based training programmes, participating in research conventions and like.

The committee motivates students to participate in university research conventions.