Sr. No.	Particulars				Date
1.	Celebrated Fresher's Day for all F.Y.B.COM,			6/7/13	
	F.Y.BMS,F.Y.I.T,F.Y.C.S.,F.Y.A/F, F.Y.F/M AND F.Y.BIOTECH				- / / -
2.	CELEBRATED COLORS WEEK			29th July-	
					3 <sup>rd</sup> Aug 2013
3.	CELEBRATED FRIENDSHIP DAY			3/8/13	
4.	PARTICIPATED IN II	T/0/10			
	ORGANIZED BY MUMI Name of the participant	Class	Event Name	Prize won	7/8/13
	Sayli Dange	TYBMS A	Hindi Skit	1st Prize	
	Prajakta Ghodinde	TYBMS A			
	Deepali Deokar	TYBMS A			
	Karishma Kulkarni	TYBMS B			
	Pooja Kadam	TYBMS A			
	Paras Bijarnia	TYBMS A			
	Aditya chaturvedi	SYBCOM A			
	Jyoti Pandey	FYBMM			
	Kiran Notani	FYBMS A			
	Amaan Mukadam	TYIT C	Hindi one act	1st Prize	
	Lokesh Upadhyay	TYBCOM A	Timar one act		
	Vidula Kaskar	FYBA/F			
	Deepa Vaidya	FYBMM			
	Vikas Singh	SYIT B			
	Pooja Bijarnia	TYBMS A			
	Akshay Gole	FYIT A			
	Bhavya Vasavada	FYBMS A			
	Annet Paul	FYBMM			
	Shubham Sharma	TYBCOM A			
	Ankush Kumar	TYIT B			
	Shaswant Ranjan	FYBMS B			
	Kanchan Trailokya	ТҮВІОТЕН	Marathi one act	1st Prize	
	Nikhil Sonawane	SYBMS B			
	Snehal Wavhal	FYBMS B			
	Aniruddha Vichare	FYBFM			
	Pooja Singh	SYBMS B			
	Aashish jain	TYBMS A			
	Alifiya Patel	SYBMS			
	Arshiya patel	SYBMS B			
	krishna Vaishnay	SYBMS			
	Lokesh Upadhyay	TYBCOM A			
	Omkar Charkari	SYBCOM A			
	Vikas Singh	SYIT B			
	Ashvini Chavan	FYBMM	Marathi Skit	1st Prize	
			<u> </u>		

			T	Γ	
	Omkar Charkari	SYBCOM A			
	Nikhil Sonawane	SYBMS B			
	Akshay Gole	FYIT A			
	Pooja Kadam	TYBMS A			
	Pooja singh	TYBMS			
	Jui Mahajan	TYIT	Marathi Mono act	1st prize	
	Karishma Kulkarni	TYBMS	Hindi Mono act	2 <sup>nd</sup> prize	
	Sachin Kumar	SYIT	Cartooning	2 <sup>nd</sup> prize	
	Ramandeep singh Wahla	TYBMS	Poster making	3 <sup>rd</sup> prize	
	Varsha jagdale	SYA/F	Rangoli	-	
	Aby Thampi	TYBMS	Western solo	-	
	Jui Mahajan	TYIT	Light Vocal	-	
	Sushma Kurne	TYBAF	Folk dance	-	
	Sonal Sawant	FYBMM			
	Jacqualine Sangana	FYBMM			
	Himani chachar	TYIT			
	Rohit Raghav	SYIT			
	Yogesh Kurane	FYCS			
	Anurag	FYIT			
	Shalini Negi	FYBFM			
	Pratik Saha	SYBiotech			
	Sanket Pawar				
	Tejas Pednekar	SYBiotech			
	Divyesh Mohite	FYBFM			
		FYCS	E 1:1 D 1 :		
	Kaustubh Patil	FYBIOTECH	English Debate	-	
	Anjali Rawat	0) (E. /) (	26 1111		
	Namrata	SYF/M	Marathi debate	-	
	Manish				
	Kaustubh	FYBiotech	Marathi Elocution	-	
	Manish	SYF/M	English Elocution	-	450 450 4
5.	PARTICIPATED IN INTER- COLLEGIATE COMPETITION IN "UMANG-2013" IN NM COLLEGE				15 <sup>th</sup> -17 <sup>th</sup> Aug, 2013
	Name of the participant	Class	<b>Event Name</b>	Prize won	2010
	Sonal Sawant	FYBMM	Folk Dance	3rd Position	
	Jacqualine Sangana	FYBMM			
	Himani chachar	TYIT			
	Rohit Raghav	SYIT			
	Yogesh Kurane	FYCS			
	Anurag				
	Shalini Negi	FYIT			
	Pratik Saha	FYBFM			
	1 Iauk Jana	SYBiotech			

	Sanket Pawar	SYBiotech			
	Tejas Pednekar	FYBFM			
	Divyesh Mohite	FYCS			
	Aby Thampi	TYBMS	Western solo	_	
6.	PARTICIPATED IN INT	11 <sup>th</sup> & 12 <sup>th</sup>			
	"MALHAR-2013" IN XA	Aug,2013			
	Name of the participant	Class	<b>Event Name</b>	Prize won	
	Sachin Kumar	SYIT	Sketch superhreo	-	
	Aby Thampi	TYBMS	Western solo	-	4.6 . 51
7.	PARTICIPATED IN YOU LEVEL (FINAL ROUND)	1st Sept -5th			
	Name of the participant	Class	<b>Event Name</b>	Prize won	Sept 2013
	Sayli Dange	TYBMS A	Hindi Skit	1st Prize	
	Prajakta Ghodinde	TYBMS A	Imaiokit	1 11120	
	Deepali Deokar	TYBMS A			
	Karishma Kulkarni	TYBMS B			
	Pooja Kadam	TYBMS A			
	,	TYBMS A			
	Paras Bijarnia Aditya chaturvedi	SYBCOM A			
	Jyoti Pandey	FYBMM			
	Kiran Notani	FYBMS A			
	Amaan Mukadam	TYIT C	Hindi One act	Consolation	
	Lokesh Upadhyay	TYBCOM A	Timar One det	prize	
	Vidula Kaskar	FYBA/F		1	
	Deepa Vaidya	FYBMM			
	Vikas Singh	SYIT B			
	Pooja Bijarnia	TYBMS A			
	Akshay Gole	FYIT A			
	Bhavya Vasavada	FYBMS A			
	Annet Paul	FYBMM			
	Shubham Sharma	TYBCOM A			
	Ankush Kumar	TYIT B			
	Shaswant Ranjan	FYBMS B			
	Ashvini Chavan	FYBMM	Marathi skit		
	Omkar Charkari	SYBCOM A			
	Nikhil Sonawane	SYBMS B			
	Akshay Gole	FYIT A			
	Pooja Kadam	TYBMS A			
	Pooja singh	TYBMS			
	Kanchan Trailokya	TYBIOTEH	Marathi One act		
	Nikhil Sonawane	SYBMS B			
	Snehal Wavhal	FYBMS B			
	Aniruddha Vichare	FYBFM			
	Pooja Singh	SYBMS B			

	Aashish jain	TYBMS A			
	Alifiya Patel	SYBMS			
	Arshiya patel	SYBMS B			
	krishna Vaishnay	SYBMS			
	Lokesh Upadhyay	TYBCOM A			
	Omkar Charkari	SYBCOM A			
	Vikas Singh	SYIT B			
	Jui Mahajan	TYIT	Marathi Mono act	-	
	Karishma Kulkarni	TYBMS	Hindi Mono act	-	
	Sachin Kumar	SYIT	Cartooning	-	
	Ramandeep singh	TYBMS	Poster making	-	
	Wahla				
	Ms. Kanchan Trailokya won Overall Best Actress Prize in Marathi one act				
	at Inter collegiate Youth			ersity 2013	
	and also selected for Nat			Manathiana	
	Mr. Nikhil Sonawane won Best Actor consolation 1st Prize in Marathi one				
	Act at Inter collegiate Youth Festival organized by Mumbai University 2013 and also selected for National Theatres.				
	Mr. Akshay Gole won Best Actor consolation 1st Prize in Hindi one act at				
	Inter collegiate Youth Fe				
8.	PARTICIPATED IN INTER- COLLEGIATE COMPETITION IN St.				13 <sup>th</sup> Sept,
	Andrews COLLEGE, Bandra				2013
	Name of the participant	Class	<b>Event Name</b>	Prize won	
	Sonal Sawant	FYBMM	Folk dance	-	
	Jacqualine Sangana	FYBMM			
	Himani chachar	TYIT			
	Rohit Raghav	SYIT			
	Yogesh Kurane	FYCS			
	Anurag	FYIT			
	Shalini Negi	FYBFM			
	Pratik Saha	SYBiotech			
	Sanket Pawar	SYBiotech			
	Tejas Pednekar	FYBFM			
	Divyesh Mohite	FYCS			
9.	1		Letition at Swavam Sid	ldhi College	19th dec,2014
٠.	Participated in Inter- Collegiate Competition at Swayam Siddhi College, Kalyan and won 1 <sup>st</sup> prize in Fashion Show with a cash prize of Rs. 10000				15 400,2014
10.	Participated in Inter- Collegiate Competition at SIES College, nerul and				20 <sup>th</sup> jan, 2014
	_	won 1st prize in Fashion Show			
11.	Organized and Participated in INTER- Collegiate FEST "ALEGRIA- THE FESTIVAL OF JOY"			27 <sup>th</sup> Jan-1Feb 2014	
	<u> </u>				