## Composition of Board of Studies of

## Department of Computer Science

Sr No	Name	Composition Category
1	Mrs. Shubhangi Pawar	Chairperson
		(Head of The Department of Computer
		Science)
2	Mrs. Deepika Sharma	Vice-Principal
		& Faculty Specialization
3	Mrs. Vidya Agnas	Faculty Specialization
4	Mrs. Ramya S. Kumar	Faculty Specialization
5	Dr. Manoj Devare,	Subject Expert 1
	Amity University	From Outside Parent University
6	Dr. Archana Chaugule,	Subject Expert 2
	Pimpari Chinchwad College	From Outside Parent University
7	Dr. Amey K. Tripathi	Subject Expert 3
	Don Bosco Institute of Technology	Vice Chancellor Nominee
_		
8	Mr. Anant Baddi	Industry Representative
	Micro Focus	(Industry/Corporate/Allied Sector)
9	Mr. Swapnil Desai	Post Graduate Meritorious Alumnus
	Batch: 2011-2012	
10	Dr. Gajanan Wader	Principal