Mahatma Education Society's

Pillai College of Art's, Commerce & Science

New Panvel

11th June, 2019

IQAC 2019-20

In conformance with the requirement of NAAC, the college formed an IQAC with the following members:

Chairperson	Dr. Gajanan Wader, Principal
Co-ordinator	Dr. Aarti Sukheja
Co Co-ordinator	Ms. Bhavana Parab
Management Representative	Mr. A.N. Kutty
Teachers	 Dr. Kiran Deshmukh Dr. Rinkoo Shantnu Mrs. Surekha Padmaraj Mrs. Nithya Varghese Dr. Abida Khan Mrs. Bindu Rajaguru Mrs. Jennie Prajith Dr. Seema Somani
Librarian	Dr. Sanjay Munavalli
Administrative Staff	Mrs. Rajani Suresh (Senior Clerk) Mr. Ranjit Patil (Clerk) Mr. Arun Radhakrishnan (Academic Coordinator)
Technical Staff	Mr. Rajesh Menon (Manager, Hardware Section)
Student	1 Ms. Chanchal Saxena (T.Y.B.Com. B)
Alumni	1. Mr. Jeffin Ani Johns (Entrepreneur, Brand Keeda)
Stake Holder	1. Mr. Stephen George (Father of our student Mr. Tharun George of T.Y.B.M.M.)
Society	1. Dr. S.T. Gadade (Secretary, Janardan Bhagat Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha, Panvel & Principal, Ramsheth Thakur College of Commerce & Science, Kharghar)
Employers/Industrialist	Mrs. AnjanaVarma (Campus Operations & Marketing Lead, Mumbai) Mrs. Jaspreet Walia (H.R. Head, Infosys, Pune)
NAAC Advisory Committee	 Mrs. Deepika Sharma (Vice Principal) Mr. Shabab Rizvi Mr. Sunil Nair (Registrar, P.C.A.C.S.)