TRAINING & PLACEMENT CELL

Composition of Members 2023-24

Placement Contact:-

ТРО	Mr. Gopakumar Pillai
Contact	9987128335
E-mail	gopakumar.pillai@mes.ac.in
ТРО	Mr. Suhel Yahoo
Contact	9664883955
E-mail	suhelyahoo@mes.ac.in
Placement Co-coordinator	Ms. Neha Gairola
Contact	8450960483
E-mail	nehagairola@mes.ac.in
Placement Executive	Ms. Vidhya Nair
Contact	7021996588
E-mail	vidhyanair@mes.ac.in
Placement Executive	Ms. Archana Sahoo
Contact	8433664601
E-mail	archanasahoo@mes.ac.in
Placement Executive	Ms. Harsha Nair
Contact	9082184997
E-mail	harshanair@mes.ac.in

Placement Cell Student body:-

Student Name	Stream	Position
Srushti Mhatre	BMS	Secretary
Saif Ali Sayed	BSC CS	Joint Secretary
Kanishka Singh	BSC (CS)	Corporate Coordination Head
Sakshi Jadhav	BAF	Corporate Coordination (Member)
Anish Jaisingh	BMS	Corporate Coordination (Member)
Hritika Prasad	BAF	Corporate Coordination (Member)
Riya Bhardwaj	BBA	Corporate Coordination (Member)
Tanushree Suvarna	ВАММС	Student Department
		Representatives
Vedant Tandel	BMS	Student Department Representatives
Mithil Parker	BSC BT	Student Department Representatives
Huma Shaikh	BSC IT	Student Department Representatives
Varun Borana	BSC IT	Student MIS Head
Shrishti Mishra	BMS	Student MIS (Member)
Mithil P	BSC BT	Student MIS (Member)
Ria Rajesh	BAF	Student Graphics Head
Dibesh Dinesan	BSC CS	Student Graphics (Member)
Riya Korgaonkar	ВАММС	Student Graphics (Member)
Melbin Kuriakose	BSC CS	Student Graphics (Member)
Tushar Bhagat	BMS	Student Social Media Head
Vishnu Das	BFM	Student Social Media (Member)
Shivam ramayan pratap rao	BAF	Student Social Media (Member)

Tanushree S	ВАММС	Student Content Head
Ayush Dumda	BMS	Student Content (Member)
Rutvi Karad	BAF	Student Content (Member)
Mrudul Manekar	BMS	Student Content (Member)
Shagun Singh	BSC IT	Student Content (Member)
Hamza Khan	BSC IT	Student Coverage (Member)
Shumaque Ukaye	BSC IT	Student Coverage (Member)
Devaang Bhokse	BAF	Executives
Sanjana Sajan	BBA	Executives
Aditya Padekar	вва	Executives
Sonali Garje	BSC IT	Executives
Sauparnika Nair	BAF	Executives
Karishma Pawaskar	BSC CS	Executives