External Peer Team



Composition of External Peer Team Committee for reviewing the performance of the institution post autonomy

  1. Dr. Anushree Lokur
    Principal, Ramnarain Ruia Autonomous College,
    Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  2. Dr. Elizabeth Mathews
    Faculty In charge,
    H.O.D. Commerce and Research Guide
    C.K. Thakur College, Panvel
  3. Dr. Shubhada Nayak
    Vice Principal and IQAC Coordinator,
    Associate Professor and HOD, Microbiology,
    K.B.P. College, Vashi